Lakeland Book Club

Reading good books with good friends in North Idaho

Book Club – Need to move to next week… May 1, 2013

Filed under: Housekeeping — lakelandreads @ 10:14 pm

Hi,

 

I am just realizing that it is already May and I’m not ready for it!  I thought I had another week and scheduled a test for tomorrow night that I can’t reschedule…  I’m hoping you won’t mind too much if I push Book Club back to next week (May 9th).  I am in my big cram time right now and I have to finish six classes and take four finals in the next week, so I haven’t been keeping track of time very well!

 

Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause,

 

Rachel

 

Drowning In Books

 

Leave a Reply

